Kontakt

Got Event Biljettfrågor eventinfo@gotevent.se

Gothenburg Horse Show generella frågor ghs@gotevent.goteborg.se

Evenemangsledning
Erika Olsson, Projektledare
erika.olsson@gotevent.se
+46 709 73 56 00

Tomas Torgersen, Tävlingsledare
tomas.torgersen@ellberga.com
+46 761 96 83 23

Sofia Littemyr, Projektkoordinator
sofia.littemyr@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 54 29

Matilda Ljungberg, Marknadsansvarig
matilda.ljungberg@gotevent.se
+46 767 20 65 19

Företag och Sponsorer
Johan Nyth
johan.nyth@gotevent.se

VIP och Hospitality
Eva Pousette
eva.pousette@gotevent.se

Media/Press
Anna Nyström
anna.nystrom@gotevent.se

Show office
Wiveka Lundh
wiveka.Lundh@ridsport.se

Besök/leveransadress
Scandinavium
Valhallagatan 1
412 51 Göteborg

Postadress
Got Event AB
Gothenburg Horse Show
Box 349
S-401 25 Göteborg
SVERIGE