Kontakt

Got Event Biljett

eventinfo@gotevent.se

Gothenburg Horse Show ar

ghs@gotevent.goteborg.se

Evenemangsledning
Patrik Fredriksson, Projektledare
patrik.fredriksson@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 44 88

Tomas Torgersen, Tävlingsledare
tomas.torgersen@ellberga.com
+46 761 96 83 23

Sofia Littemyr, Projektkoordinator
sofia.littemyr@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 54 29

Matilda Ljungberg, Marknadskoordinator
matilda.ljungberg@gotevent.se
+46 767 20 65 19

Företag och Sponsorer
Johan Nyth
johan.nyth@gotevent.se

VIP och Hospitality
Eva Pousette
eva.pousette@gotevent.se

Marknadsföring
Sanna Magnusson
susanna.magnusson@gotevent.se

Media/Press
Mayvor Thorin
mayvor.thorin@gotevent.se

Show office
Wiveka Lundh
wiveka.Lundh@ridsport.se