Contact us

Got Event Tickets:
eventinfo@gotevent.se

Gothenburg Horse Show: 
ghs@gotevent.goteborg.se 

Event team:
Erika Olsson, Project Manager
erika.olsson@gotevent.se

Tomas Torgersen, Show Director
tomas.torgersen@ellberga.com

Sofia Littemyr, Project coordinator
sofia.littemyr@gotevent.se

Matilda Ljungberg, Marketing Coordinator
matilda.ljungberg@gotevent.se

Sponsors:
Johan Nyth
johan.nyth@gotevent.se

Press:
Mayvor Thorin, Press 
mayvor.thorin@gotevent.se


VIP and Hospitality:
Eva Pousette
eva.pousette@gotevent.se