Kontakt

Got Event Biljett:

eventinfo@gotevent.se

Gothenburg Horse Show:

ghs@gotevent.goteborg.se

Evenemangsledning:
Patrik Fredriksson
patrik.fredriksson@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 44 88

Tomas Torgersen, Tävlingsledare
tomas.torgersen@ellberga.com

Mayvor Thorin, Press
mayvor.thorin@gotevent.se

Sofia Littemyr, Projektkoordinator
sofia.littemyr@gotevent.se

Företag och Sponsorer:
Johan Nyth
johan.nyth@gotevent.se
+46 31-3684495 / 073-2340840

Marknadsföring:
Sanna Magnusson
susanna.magnusson@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 44 90

VIP och Hospitality:
Eva Pousette
eva.pousette@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 44 87