Kontakt

Got Event Biljett:
eventinfo@gotevent.se

Gothenburg Horse Show: 
office@gothenburghorseshow.com

Evenemangsledning:
Patrik Fredriksson
patrik.fredriksson@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 44 88

Tomas Torgersen, Tävlingsledare
tomas.torgersen@ellberga.com

Mayvor Thorin, Press
mayvor.thorin@gotevent.se

Veronica Sjöholm, Projektkoordinator
veronica.sjoholm@gotevent.se

Företag och Sponsorer:
Johan Nyth
johan.nyth@gotevent.se
+46 31-3684495 / 073-2340840

Marknadsföring:
Jane Johnzon
jane.johnzon@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 54 25

VIP och Hospitality:
Eva Pousette
eva.pousette@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 44 87