Contact us

Got Event Tickets:
eventinfo@gotevent.se

Gothenburg Horse Show: 
office@gothenburghorseshow.com

Event team:
Patrik Fredriksson, Project Manager
patrik.fredriksson@gotevent.se
+46 31 368 44 88

Tomas Torgersen, Show Director
tomas.torgersen@ellberga.com

Sofia Littemyr, Project coordinator
sofia.littemyr@gotevent.se

Matilda Ljungberg, Marketing Coordinator
matilda.ljungberg@gotevent.se

Company and sponsors:

Johan Nyth
johan.nyth@gotevent.se

Press:
Mayvor Thorin, Press 
mayvor.thorin@gotevent.se


VIP and Hospitality:
Eva Pousette
eva.pousette@gotevent.se